Mobilitatis Omni Core Network Proposal A is Railway Corridor Sava: Salzburg–Villach–Jesenice–Kranj–Ljubljana–Dobova–Zaprešić–Zagreb. This corridor proposal is part of the Alpine–Western Balkan Corridor Rail Freight Corridor No 10.

Trans-European Transport Network (TEN-T) Core Network includes the most important connections, linking the most important nodes, and is to be completed by 2030.

European Union (EU) provides funding for railway infrastructure and railway terminals also through EU Cohesion Policy. Co-finance rates are up to 85 percent. Funding is channeled through the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF) and the Cohesion Fund (CF).

Core Network Corridor Proposal A Interactive map

Core TEN-T Railway Corridor Sava: Salzburg-Ljubljana-Zagreb

Legend of railway corridors proposals


Core Network Corridor Sava

Leave a comment

Minimum 4 characters