Call for Sessions für die Mobilitatis Omni-Konferenz 2021 ist jetzt geöffnet!

Aktive Mitglieder des MBTT-Clubs sowie Nicht-MBTT-Mitglieder aus den Bereichen Mobilität, Mobilitätsdienste, Mobilitätslösungen, Nachhaltigkeit, nachhaltige Mobilität, Elektromobilität, Verkehr, Verkehrstechnik, Verkehrsplanung, Architektur und Raumplanung, Ingenieurwesen, Umwelt- und Umweltingenieurwesen sowie andere verwandte Bereiche wie Wohlbefinden und Gesundheit, einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf Forscher, politische Entscheidungsträger oder Praktiker aus Industrie, Wissenschaft, Städten, Kommunen und regionalen Behörden, sind herzlich eingeladen, einen Sitzungsvorschlag einzureichen.

Wir empfehlen die Einreichung von Sitzungen, die sich mit den zukunftssicheren grenzüberschreitenden Verkehrssystemen als nachhaltige Mobilität von Städten und Regionen heute befassen. Nach Abschluss des Termins für die Einreichung des Sitzungsvorschlags prüft der Wissenschaftliche Ausschuss alle Vorschläge. Der Wissenschaftliche Ausschuss wird innerhalb eines Monats nach dem Einsendeschluss der Aufforderung auf die Annahme Ihres Vorschlags zurückgreifen. Als Sitzungskoordinator werden Sie gebeten, die für Ihre Sitzung eingereichten Abstracts zu überprüfen und einige andere Aufgaben zu übernehmen, die mit der Organisation Ihrer r Sitzung verbunden sind. Sie werden zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt über diese Aufgaben informiert. Wenn Sie nach anderen Kollegen suchen, mit denen Sie eine Sitzung einreichen können, empfehlen wir Ihnen, auch für andere interessierte Delegierte in Betracht zu ziehen, Mitglied des MBTT-Clubs zu werden.

Verwenden Sie unser kostenloses Online-Formular zur Einreichung von Sitzungsaufrufen, um Ihr Konto zu registrieren und Ihren Sitzungsvorschlag einzureichen. Um das Formular auszufüllen, müssen Sie einen vorläufigen Sitzungstitel auflisten, Ihren Sitzungsvorschlag (maximal 500 Wörter) und die Schlüsselwörter der Sitzung beschreiben. Wir freuen uns über Vorschläge, die nur in englischer Sprache verfasst sein sollen. Einsendeschluss ist der 31. Mai 2021.

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an der Organisation einer Sitzung während unserer Mobilitatis Omni-Konferenz 2021!

Kontaktieren Sie uns für technischen Support oder für die Einreichung von Sitzungen per E-Mail!

Thematic Tracks

Three Thematic Tracks of the 2021 Mobilitatis Omni Conference

Apply with your session proposal to one of our three Thematic Tracks. They range from Railway Policy to Well-Being and Mobility and not least to Future-Proog Mobility Systems & Solutions. We look forward to yours session submission. Have in mind: the submission deadline is May 17th, 2021.

Leave a comment

Minimum 4 characters
%d Bloggern gefällt das:

Call for Sessions for the 2021 Mobilitatis Omni Conference is now open! Deadline submission is May 31st, 2021.

Active members of the MBTT Club, and also non-MBTT members working in the field of mobility, mobility services, mobility solutions, sustainability, sustainable mobility, e-mobility, transport, transport engineering, transport planning, architecture and spatial planning, engineering, environment and environmental engineering, and other related fields as well-being and health, including but not limited to researchers, policymakers, or practitioners from industry, academia, cities, municipalities and regional authorities are very welcome to submit a session proposal.

We encourage the submission of sessions focusing on the Future-Proof Cross-border Transport Systems as a Sustainable Mobility of Cities and Regions Today. After the closure of the session proposal submission date, the Scientific Committee will review all proposals. Scientific Committee will revert back regarding the acceptance of your proposal within one month after the closing date of the call. As a Session Coordinator, you will be asked to review abstracts submitted to your session and take on some other responsibilities involved with organising a session. You will be informed regarding these tasks at a later stage. If you are looking for others to submit a session with, we advise you to consider becoming a member of MBTT Club also for other interested delegates.

Please, use our free Call for Sessions Submission online form to register your account and submit your session proposal. To complete the form, we require you to list a preliminary session title, describe your session proposal (max 500 words), and keywords of the session. We welcome proposals written in English only. The submission deadline is May 31st, 2021.

Thank you for your interest in organising a session during our 2021 Mobilitatis Omni Conference!

Contact us for technical support or for session submission via e-mail!

Thematic Tracks

Three Thematic Tracks of the 2021 Mobilitatis Omni Conference

Apply with your session proposal to one of our three Thematic Tracks. They range from Railway Policy to Well-Being and Mobility and not least to Future-Proof Mobility Systems & Solutions. We look forward to your session submission. Have in mind: the submission deadline is May 31st, 2021.

Leave a comment

Minimum 4 characters
%d bloggers like this: